Nilsson Infocenter

G.O.Nilsson Ges.m.b.H - Unser Team für Sie

tl_files/a_mitarbeiter/Felber.jpg  

Martin Felber

Geschäftsführung

  felber@nilsson.co.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 662 / 85 22 22 - 0 · Fax 24
tl_files/a_mitarbeiter/Marschang.jpg  

Helmut Marschang

Geschäftsführung

  marschang@nilsson.co.at
Tel.: +43 (0) 662 / 85 22 22 - 0 · Fax 24
         
   

WALS/Salzburg

   
tl_files/formulare/Mediadownloads/Meissl-atharina.jpg  

Katharina Meißl

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

  meissl@nilsson.co.at
+43 (0) 662 / 85 22 22-19 · Fax DW 24
tl_files/formulare/Mediadownloads/leer.jpg  

Eva Furtner

Buchhaltung

  furtner@nilsson.co.at
+43 (0) 662 / 85 22 22-14 · Fax DW 24
tl_files/a_mitarbeiter/Drachschwandtner.jpg  

Roman Drachschwandtner

Customer Service

  drachschwandtner@nilsson.co.at
+43 (0) 662 / 85 22 22-23 · Fax DW 24
tl_files/a_mitarbeiter/Schober.jpg  

Anton Schober

Customer Service

  schober@nilsson.co.at
+43 (0) 662 / 85 22 22-18 · Fax DW 24
tl_files/a_mitarbeiter/Schaetzl.jpg  

Georg Schätzl

Customer Service

  schaetzl@nilsson.co.at
+43 (0) 662 / 85 22 22-31 · Fax DW 24
tl_files/a_mitarbeiter/Stuerzer.jpg  

Jakob Stürzer

Customer Service

  stuerzer@nilsson.co.at
+43 (0) 662 / 85 22 22-52 · Fax DW 24
tl_files/formulare/Mediadownloads/Stadler-Alexander.jpg  

Alexander Stadler

Customer Service

  stadler@nilsson.co.at
+43 (0) 7242 / 35 00 00-45 · Fax DW 24
tl_files/formulare/Mediadownloads/leer.jpg  

Gerald Fischederer

Customer Service

  fischereder@nilsson.co.at
+43 (0) 662 / 85 22 22-33 · Fax DW 24
tl_files/formulare/Mediadownloads/leer.jpg  

Florian Lindner

Customer Service

  lindner@nilsson.co.at
+43 (0) 662 / 85 22 22-11 · Fax DW 24
tl_files/a_mitarbeiter/Kudrna.jpg  

Michael Kudrna

Customer Service

 

kudrna@nilsson.co.at
+43 (0) 662 / 85 22 22-25 · Fax DW 24
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 / 97 10 028

tl_files/a_mitarbeiter/MarioKoblinger.jpg  

Mario Koblinger

Außendienst

 

koblinger@nilsson.co.at
+43 (0) 662 / 85 22 22-0 · Fax DW 24
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 / 41 27 980

tl_files/a_mitarbeiter/Oder.jpg  

Stefan Oder

Außendienst

  oder@nilsson.co.at
+43 (0) 664 / 841 80 28
         
tl_files/a_mitarbeiter/Meissl.jpg  

Johann Georg Meißl

Lager und Versand

  versand@nilsson.co.at
+43 (0) 662 / 85 22 22-54 · Fax DW 24
tl_files/a_mitarbeiter/MichaelHuber.jpg  

Michael Huber

Lager und Versand

  versand@nilsson.co.at
+43 (0) 662 / 85 22 22-54 · Fax DW 24

tl_files/a_mitarbeiter/ThomasWoerndl.jpg

 

Thomas Wörndl

Lager und Versand

 

versand@nilsson.co.at
+43 (0) 662 / 85 22 22-54 · Fax DW 24

         
   

WELS

 

 

tl_files/a_mitarbeiter/Pixner.jpg  

Alexander Pixner

Filialleiter

  pixner@nilsson.co.at
+43 (0) 7242 / 35 00 00-41 · Fax DW 24
tl_files/a_mitarbeiter/Stefani.jpg  

Alexander Stefani

Customer Service

  stefani@nilsson.co.at
+43 (0) 7242 / 35 00 00-42 · Fax DW 24
tl_files/formulare/Mediadownloads/Hattinger-Karl.JPG  

Karl Hattinger

Customer Service

  hattinger@nilsson.co.at
+43 (0) 7242 / 35 00 00 – 0 · Fax DW 24
tl_files/a_mitarbeiter/Rager.jpg  

Markus Rager

Außendienst

  rager@nilsson.co.at
+43 (0) 664 / 886 78 652

download Team Nilsson